The Five

Five Places I Want To Visit 

I have traveled to many places in my short little lifetime, but I don’t really remember a lot of them because I was like, 4. (Thanks, parents) Although I have been to many countries, there are TONS of places I still need to see. Here are the 5 places I want to visit, in no particular order…

1. Australia

I’m basically in love with Australia. I need to go there. My interest with this place probably has something to do with me watching too much CommunityChannel on Youtube, and Watching H2O: Just Add Water. Wait, WHAT DO YOU MEAN MERMAIDS DON’T EXIST??

2. France

Paris is the prettiest thing ever. I would love to go there, but I’m too afraid. Of French people.

3. Dubai

Home of the world’s biggest everything. Who wouldn’t want to go there?

4. Japan

Asians. Food. Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift.

5. California

I know, I know. I have all these exotic places on the list, and then this. But seriously, California is foreign. I have never been to the west side of the United States!! Plus I was meant to be a star so I basically belong here. Duh.

xoxo Paola

One thought on “The Five

Leave a Reply

