Music Monday: Best Coast

One of my favorite bands is Best Coast. It’s basically this one awesome girl Bethany Cosentino, and this other guy with weird hair. The music is amazing, with a summer-ish rock vibe. My favorite songs are:

When I’m With You

Our Deal

Bratty B

Crazy For You

I have been listening to the new stuff and it’s so good, but I don’t know the songs super well yet. Plus Bethany’s style is so effortlessly cool.

I’m also convinced that she is secretly my friend Anna Harris, because she looks exactly like her.

Yeah…… They are definitely the same person. Anyway I love Best Coast! Check them out!

Paola

Leave a Reply

