Vintage Jewelry

What isn’t amazing about pearls and beads and giant gaudy jewels? I just want to wear tons of jewelry every day, but I don’t really own a lot. It’s all fantastical and gorgeous and I want every single piece of jewelry ever.

I’m not really sure if these are earrings, but if they are, I want them now.

This is also a really cute way to hold your jewelry. I went to Salvation Army the other day, and they had tons of cool porcelain items that say things like, “happy 50th anniversary!” in gold writing. I feel like I should buy it.

I love brooches also. This one is nice.

That’s all,

Paola

Leave a Reply

