Pastel Hair

I love Pastel Hair. Sometimes I wish I had the courage to dye my hair, but I like mine too much to actually do it. These colors are my favorite, and I admire the people who actually do it.

Tumblr_m2zs80nqvx1r6j8hso1_500_large

My personal favorite look is pink on blonde hair. Of course, I have dark hair and can’t even put temporary dye in my hair. I tried it once with purple and it only tinted it for a few days. Barely. Hope you enjoyed looking at these pictures! 

xo,

Paola

2 thoughts on “Pastel Hair

Leave a Reply

