Style Icon: Audrey Horne

One of my favorite shows is Twin Peaks. I’m still watching it, and I just finished season 1. It’s so good and secretive!!! I love it! But anyway, one of my favorite characters is Audrey Horne, who is basically the hottest girl on the show. Besides Shelly. Audrey has amazing preppy, sassy, style that I love. She’s so unapologetic-ally crazy and cool, and knows how to be mysterious. Which I admire.

Cute lace sweater. And here is her in the first episode:

Oh the dance scene. One of the best.

She’s so gorgeous and so confident. I love it. And her. What do you think of her style? And Twin Peaks? If you haven’t watched it, it’s on Netflix!!! Check it out! 

oxo, 

Paola

 

2 thoughts on “Style Icon: Audrey Horne

Leave a Reply

