Tutus

I am a dancer, and I love wearing tutus. But I also think they are really cute in fashion, outside of ballet class. I love the whole petticoat look too, which is kind of in the same category as tutus. Tutus look so cute and girly, which I love, (of course) but they also can be really edgy and cool looking.

This is a petticoat skirt from American Apparel, that I want to get so bad, but it’s way too expensive for just some ruffles.

And here is tutu to the extreme at Betsey Johnson:

betsey johnson tutu

How do you feel about tutus? I would wear them all the time if I could! 

Paola

2 thoughts on “Tutus

Leave a Reply

