Music Monday: Ellie Goulding

Ahh is it Music Monday already? The week goes by so fast! This week, I want to talk about Ellie Goulding. She has an awesome voice, and her music is soft and subtle, but has really good beats and style. I started to love her as soon as I saw her on SNL. And now I listen to her all the time.

My favorite songs off her album Lights are:

Starry Eyed

This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)

Salt Skin

Under The Sheets

I also love that she is not classically pretty, and from the side her nose kind of looks like mine!

Her style is really cool, and for a while she dyed her hair different colors. Which I love.

She has great style, and her music is so eclectic. Check it out!! :]

Paola

Leave a Reply

