Inspiration Book

I’ve been reading a lot of fashion blogs lately, (a little too much) and I love Tavi Gevinson. She makes these cool little books which I love, and I decided to make my own. I’m going to start making a bunch, and this is my first one. They are little books I can go to when I need inspiration or fashion ideas. Yes, I made them, but it’s nice to go back and see what I was thinking, or what mood I was in when I made it. 

Image

Image

Image

Those are only a few of the pages, but you get the idea. Try making your own! They are so fun. 

Paola

 

2 thoughts on “Inspiration Book

Leave a Reply

