Studded Collars

Lately I keep buying collared shirts, and I always feel the need to wear my hair up while wearing them, because my hair is super long and it just makes me look frumpy. But then I saw this trend that a lot of people are doing, where they put studs on the collar of their shirts. It looks so good with your hair up or down! It really gives a little something to the shirt, and you don’t even need to wear jewelry, because it is a statement on its own. Here are a bunch of different ways to wear it, for any style.

I also found this DIY on Rookiemag. They aren’t studded, but they are other fun ways to wear collars. 

p.s. sorry I haven’t been posting regularly! I promise to try harder! 

Paola

2 thoughts on “Studded Collars

Leave a Reply

