Summer Nails

I love nail polish so much, that I change up the colors of my nails every two days. If you are anything like me, but don’t always know what colors to get, then this will help. I really don’t even know what’s “on trend” for this summer, but these are the colors I think are perfect for this season. 

I think pastel is one of the best for summer, because it has a light, fun feel to it.

Chloe Grace Moretz with pastel purple nails.

Chloe Grace Moretz BeautyChloe Grace Moretz Pastel Nail Polish

Another great trend for summer is neon:

Kim Kardashian with neon pink nails.

Another trend that will always be hot in summer (pun intended) is blue. You can’t go wrong with a pretty turquoise! 

286611963755709891_a4poqwqu_c_large

Drew Barrymore with bright blue nails.

And of course, there are the works of art. Here are some cute styles to try for summer, if you are into taking a lot of time to do your nails. (unlike me) 

Tumblr_m57ghsqjk51qfyusqo1_500_large

Which one is your favorite? I hope this gave you some cool ideas to do this summer! 

xo,

Paola

One thought on “Summer Nails

Leave a Reply

