Summer Style

Image

I love summer clothes. There is something about how laid-back and stylish it is, that I love. Tank tops, shorts, and pretty dresses rule this season, and for good reason. Anything you wear can look cute. Basically, in the summertime, you can throw on some shorts and a t-shirt, and it looks adorable! Just look at Mila Kunis in Friends With Benefits. 

Just some shorts, flip flops, and a white top, and she looks very classic-cool. Summer is the best time to get away with not showering too, because you can just throw your hair up. (Not saying that I don’t shower!)

Long hair in the summer is so pretty. My hair is super long, which I love. It look so good when you can throw it up in a messy bun, or leave it down for a chill look. Most of the time, I go on WeHeartIt or Tumblr, and look at the best summer styles. Here are some of my favorite outfits that I found on those websites. 

Tumblr_m5v8sztm7c1r65ouwo1_250_large

Tumblr_m3ozfvunku1qf4ywho1_500_large

dazzedout:

jess’s babe as hairdo :)

Tumblr_m5vb0ilwz71r7498wo1_1280_large

I love summer. I hope you enjoy it too!! 

xoxo,

Paola

Leave a Reply

