Style Icon: Suzy Bishop

9mfd1_large

The new movie Moonrise Kingdom is fantastic! Everyone who is alive should see it. My favorite character in the movie was obvi Suzy Bishop. Everything about her is perfect. She is my 12 year old role model. From her style to her personality, I love it all. I love that she knows who she is, but is still slightly insane. That’s how I feel most of the time. Plus the movie was set in the 1960’s, so the fashion was amazing, and the colors are like I’m looking through an Instagram filter. Just look at her! 

Tumblr_m4j99frjt71qzspj4o1_500_large

First-moonrise-kingdom-trailer-lover-boy-creates-chaos-among-adults_large

14_large

Tumblr_m4qzmm9jzb1qa4dkso1_500_large

Why can’t I be you, Suzy?! She makes me want to go on adventures. And dress like I’m from the 60’s. 

Here is a Polyvore photo I found, of her style. Hope she inspires you like she’s inspired me! 

Y_large

xo,

Paola

Leave a Reply

