Bye For Now

I’m so excited/stressed/crazy/ahhh because I’m leaving for Trinidad tomorrow!! I’ve been packing like a maniac. Let me tell you, packing is the worst thing ever. (Slightly dramatic) Unfortunately, that means I will not be posting for the next 10 days! I KNOW YOU’RE ALL CRYING RIGHT?!?!?

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know. I don’t want you all to forget about me!!!! (like you could…  ha)

Ok so since I’ll be gone, here are some pictures just to make this post a little more interesting.

RANDOM PICTURE TIME

Tumblr_lvpkncrc8t1qgku9yo1_500_large

563866_440563539310787_1965593170_n_large

Tumblr_m60p3xhg3u1qebrj4o1_1280_large

FLAMINGOS

Bb273ef6ccb8dc8c7ac573e7c8c05f1d_large

Ok, see you all soon! ❤

xoxo,

Paola

 

Leave a Reply

