Electra Heart!

Ok, so this post is going to be quick, and I promise tomorrow will be more interesting. I just want to express my excitement because Marina and The Diamonds has a new album out!!! I love her so much! She is my favorite singer ever. 

The new album is called Electra Heart. Here are the list of songs

1. Bubblegum Bitch

2. Primadonna

3. Lies

4. Homewrecker

5. Starring Role

6. The State of Dreaming

7. Power & Control

8. Sex Yeah

9. Teen Idle

10. Valley of The Dolls

11. Hypocrates 

12. How To Be a Heartbreaker

13. Radioactive

14. Fear and Loathing

The entire album is amazing! Go listen right now! 



❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 



3 thoughts on “Electra Heart!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s