Getting Serious

Hi everyone! I just wanted to give a little update. My posts haven’t been very regular this month, and if it wasn’t for my new iPhone, I probably wouldn’t have posted at all! I’ve been out of town, (or out of the country) for most of July. It has been a great summer but I really need to post more regularly! I hope you can forgive me for making promises and then never posting!

Anyway, I just wanted to update you all and let you know that I will be going back to normal, and probably better than ever, from now on. I hope everyone is still reading this, and that I haven’t lost any of you amazing followers! If you have any suggestions of what you want me to post, or just want to ask me anything, you can email me at Pique1157@gmail.com

Thank you so much for reading September and Friends!

xoxo,

Paola

Leave a Reply

