Ponytails

On a day to day basis, I usually wear my hair down. Although, when I don’t feel like washing my hair, (I have those days a lot) or when I have ballet, I wear it up. It has been a constant struggle to find cute ways to wear my hair in a ponytail, and I always just end up pulling it back nonchalantly. Here are some cute ways to wear it in a ponytail when you are feeling blah. I used Ariana Grande in all the pictures, because she has literally done every style of ponytail there is, and I love her.

Teased

Just back-comb your hair for body, hairspray, and pull up. It looks cute!

Curled

313010_417736454930787_2087558892_n_large

This can help you look really put together. It’s a classy look.

Bangs

Tumblr_m8i56r9i7y1rzxoj0o1_250_large

For this one you would think that you, um duh, need to have bangs, but a lot of beauty supply stores have clip in bangs you can wear for one day, or every day!

Braid

To wear this one it’s totally up to you. Sometimes I do french braid, sometimes I don’t. It looks cute either way.

Slicked Back

Ariana_grande_put_your_hearts_up_large

This one is so easy and classic. It goes with anything.

Headband

Z225550248_large

With any headband you want, it can really complete an outfit.

What’s your favorite?

xoxo,

Paola

One thought on “Ponytails

Leave a Reply

