Style Icon: Cassie Ainsworth

Cassie Ainsworth is a character on Skins. Right now, I’ve been watching it on Netflix because I’ve had a very bad stomach virus the past few days. (gross I know) but I’m feeling better today, and I thought of no one else to fill the role of style icon.

Cassie is sort of a tragic character, with a lot of problems. I like her though, because she always seems happy- she’s always off in her own little world. She is really smart and adorable and her style is crazy but cute.

20090308131513_large

Like, look at her awesome lizard necklace!

Tumblr_lwxe6lce6t1r7vmz5o1_500_large

Oh, wow, lovely.

xox,

Paola

 

2 thoughts on “Style Icon: Cassie Ainsworth

Leave a Reply

