Music Monday: Kanye West

So Kanye West is basically my favorite rapper of all time. He is a genius, and I love him. I went to the Watch The Throne tour a few months back and it was FANTASTIC. One of the best days ever. I have all of Kanye’s albums, (Thanks to my sister) and we listen to them constantly. I’m not even exaggerating when I say that. Constantly.

Just a few of his album covers…

Kanye is also very ambitious. He has his own record label, G.O.O.D. MUSIC, and he came out with his own fashion line. It makes sense, because he is a very fashionable guy.

kanye west fashion

I can’t wait for his new album “Mercy”!!

xo,

Paola

ps sorry for the shortness and lack of creativity of this post. I have no good excuse for this.

Leave a Reply

