Art Class

So today was the first day of school. Usually when teenagers think of school, they cringe. Personally, I love school. I’ve been home schooled my whole life, and I just love learning. I have to say though, that this year (my junior year) I was really nervous and stressed for it to start. I’m taking classes at community college and last semester was not a fun time, so naturally I was not looking forward to this semester. I’m taking art, which I love, but I was afraid it was going to be terrible. It was great! The homework doesn’t even seem like homework. Art is such a big passion in my life. I can’t wait to go back next week.

Here are my supplies! It makes me so happy!

20120904-201539.jpg

xo,
Paola

Leave a Reply

