Sephora Buys

I recently went to sephora and bought some makeup that I have been dying to get all year. I can’t really afford a lot from there but I wanted to share what I did get.
20121020-150700.jpg

20121020-150752.jpg

I bought Rosebud Salve lip balm, blue sephora eyeshadow (Suzy Bishop-esque) and dark purple lipstick. This is what my lipstick looks like:

20121020-150833.jpg

I really like it! It’s very halloween-ish to me. I want black lipstick, but I’m a little too afraid to go for it, so I went with this color instead. What do you think?

xo,

Paola

Leave a Reply

