Wildfox Couture

I just found Wildfox by some miracle on the internet, and now I’m obsessed. I don’t actually know why I’m into it so much, because it’s not typically what I gravitate to, but I just love everything about this brand. The clothes are very pastel/edgy. I especially love the ads, they are like modern Marie Antoinette. On my very specific Christmas list, I included “Anything Wildfox,” because I don’t think I can afford it on my own. (Insert sad face here) (Insert your pity for my broketeenageawfulfashionbloggingskillz) Anyway, I love love love Wildfox Couture.

Tumblr_m9fgr5cag81rvgmf9o1_1280_large

2r2m8ti_large

Tumblr_mcuj23hpe51rk9uloo1_1280_large

_50_page_marie_large

8665_i4_wildfox4_large

Tumblr_mcroefgjcx1qc7bqwo1_500_large

Tumblr_mcepf7tb6w1rq4lb6o1_400_large

Their new lingerie label is awesome too!

Wildfox-white-label-fall-2012-collection-01_large

Editorial_marie_fashion_vintage_cool_girl-b61f0413303a659e4873fbb8b7a2427c_h_large

Tumblr_mbirdj5bdv1qfyhxgo1_1280_large

Img_0760_large

My favorites are the swim and the sweaters. Just look through these clothes. I wish I owned something from Wildfox! Pictures found on Weheartit.

xo,

Paola

 

Leave a Reply

