New Year Resolutions

powa

 

Happy 2013!!!! Sorry I haven’t been posting lately, I figured I would come back with a bang in 2013. And I am! Thanks so much to all my readers for keeping up with me last year! Since it is the new year I wanted to share my resolutions. I’ve always felt like resolutions are just empty promises you make to yourself that will never be fulfilled, so I like to think of them as “goals.” Somehow that makes me want to achieve them. So here’s my list of goals for 2013.

1. Get fit and healthy

2. Get into college! (I will be applying in the fall)

3. Get a good ACT score

4. Go to London

5. Work on this blog SUPER HARD

So those are mine! What are yours?

xoxo,

Paola

One thought on “New Year Resolutions

  1. Believe and it will all happen! 2013 is the year to get started everything you may be dreaming of . . . Here are mine:

    1. Get fit and healthy.

    2. Keep elevating The Eye of Faith.

    3. Write more and finish it (a novel, screenplay, whatever)!

    4. Get my Driver’s License!

    5. Go to California.

    Keep up the good work, Paola! And thanks for all your support!!! ❤

    Lots of love,

    {theEye}
    +

Leave a Reply

